UNUSUAL EVENTS- PART 4- POST 59

Published October 31, 2014 by katysoqewl

“ asalamualykum”

“ wa’alaykum salaam “ said talking tom

Really, what the hell is this?

In the same robotic voice, it said, “ i hope you liked your gifts and i hope i am not bothering you, but i wanted to tell you in person congratulations.”

“ how did you know my house phone number?”

“ a friend of a friend gave it to me.”

“ oh okay.., umm do i know you?”

“ you don’t , and i’m not about to tell you, so go on twitter to @big1mfan and my dp is me

If you curious if this is really me, just go out onto your balcony.. surprises await you..”

The line went dead and i was a bit curious, so i pulled out my ipad and searched the name. This really hot guys picture came up and i stared for another like 4 minutes, then i went to see his tweets and turns out, he tweeted to boys in my school.

I peered through the balcony window and saw no one, so with my hands trembling, i opened the sliding door and stepped outside. The was a note on the far ledge and although i was tempted to go and get it, something stopped me. I rushed back inside, ignored the incident and carried on watching my Originals. Mum came home and i asked her about the gift and she said that she found it on the front porch just after the bell rang, with a note saying, “ for ammarah” she winked at me said, “ so who’s the secret admirer this time??”as she removed her scarf and made her way upstairs. Later that evening the sky had a lot of stars and so i decided since i was almost done reading TFIOS for the second time, i might has well do it on the balcony under the stars. With my peep pj’s and the big lights off, so that passer-byes couldn’t see me, i read the last paragraph of my book, my eyesight blurred and a tear drop was the result of my emotions. As i closed the sliding door and drew the curtains, i pondered about the happenings of that day..

 

– YOUR SISTER IN ISLAM

Leave a Reply

Dpressedmuslimah

Just a muslimah struggling with Bipolar Depression

My Raw version of life

life through the eyes of an empath

Nazy's Notebook

she was like the moon; part of her was always hidden

The Ethics of "Designer Babies"

the ethics of the genetic modification of babies

S.o.I.B

Story of someone who wants to turn to Allah before return to HIM!

Taken from my heart

Love after Marriage

The night is my veil

my weapon is to pray ,will i miss my target??

The Sparkling Labyrinth

Durban lady working through the maze

Her Track

For every direction she wants to go.

Taking My Life as it comes

Just another girl taking life as it comes...

Islamic Reflections

Islamic Messages-Quotes-E-Cards-Graphics

hadiyyatulinisaa

A GIFT FOR YOUNG MUSLIMAHS

Pearls of a Muslim

O Allah, help me to remember You, to thank you, and to worship You in the best of manner

Marriage Seeeking Muslimah

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful

Small Town Blogger

Travelling the world, hoping to find beauty in imperfection.

The Survival Place Blog

Surviving The World As We Know It

