THE BREAK – PART 2 – POST 88

Published January 3, 2015 by katysoqewl

“What!!??? I’ll be there in two”
With that I hung up and left the house…
When I arrived at fois there was already like a million cars outside.. I got inside and minutes later the ambulance arrived.. As I enters the living room, there on the couch was Sameehas fiancé, Ihsaan… He had blood all over him and was lapsing in and out of consciousness.. They placed him in the ambulance and I couldn’t help but notice that the doctor in the ambulance was the same man I had seen at Lora Jane earlier today.. We watched as the red ambulance lights turned in and off like the motions of the heart.. Pumping blood all around…

As the noise of the siren became but a silent whisper and the lights faded into the dark night, we headed back indoors.. I entered Sameehas room and there she was half done up for her wedding, sitting and crying her heart out.. I embraced her and the distress of her heart could be felt by her heartbeat.. Trying to stay strong I held back tears and comforted her by saying that Allah knew best and that he had an ultimate plan… No sooner had Sameeha fall into prostration before the lord of all the lords.. I silently left the room and was met by an elderly looking women I had not met before.. “Asalamualaykum my bachooo…” She said as she embraced me and kissed my cheek..
“Wa’alaykum salaam Ma… Can I get you something to drink ?”
I supposed she was Ihsaans family.. I sat with her on the back porch as she sipped away on a cold glass of ice tea which she had requested from me as she shared with me her journey… She began by telling me that she knew Sameehas pain and how when you love a person whole heartedly, their pain is your pain and their loss is your loss… She went on to say that nowadays the word love is thrown around too easily and people abuse the word… In the past, there was no deceit and fake love because people never had bad intentions… They loved purely and weren’t bound by any other bond except Nikaah…. The love between them wasn’t to make some other person jealous…. Well i got some pretty good advices and her love story which brought tears to my eyes.. Her closing words before we were disrupted were ,” my bachooo, when the time is right and you find the perfect boy, don’t ever ruin it with a haraam relationship.. You are a good girl and isha-allah you find the perfect match… Just then that same boy from the mall at Lora Jane walked in and guess what he called her mum!!!

What the hell!!!
He said some stuff after that, but I didn’t hear the rest..

– YOUR SISTER IN ISLAM

Leave a Reply

Dpressedmuslimah

Just a muslimah struggling with Bipolar Depression

My Raw version of life

life through the eyes of an empath

Nazy's Notebook

she was like the moon; part of her was always hidden

The Ethics of "Designer Babies"

the ethics of the genetic modification of babies

S.o.I.B

Story of someone who wants to turn to Allah before return to HIM!

Taken from my heart

Love after Marriage

The night is my veil

my weapon is to pray ,will i miss my target??

The Sparkling Labyrinth

Durban lady working through the maze

Her Track

For every direction she wants to go.

Taking My Life as it comes

Just another girl taking life as it comes...

Islamic Reflections

Islamic Messages-Quotes-E-Cards-Graphics

hadiyyatulinisaa

A GIFT FOR YOUNG MUSLIMAHS

Pearls of a Muslim

O Allah, help me to remember You, to thank you, and to worship You in the best of manner

Marriage Seeeking Muslimah

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful

Small Town Blogger

Travelling the world, hoping to find beauty in imperfection.

The Survival Place Blog

Surviving The World As We Know It

