THE BREAK- PART 4- POST 90

Published January 6, 2015 by katysoqewl

That very day after I left the ward, I bumped into Ihsaans elder sister and after the introduction, she asked me to show her which ward it was… She explained that she was living in the UK and that she had just landed… I showed her and went in with her… After the greeting , the first question she asked was about his salaah and whether or not he was able to perform it… I sat there dumb founded and utterly in shock by the state of the imaaan of these people.. She never had on an abaya and yet her heart was so pure and clean… It was that day that thought me numerous lessons..

Believe that everything is from Allah and that he has an ultimate
Plan

Never judge a person on what they are like on the outside because some ugly looking shells and beautiful treasures beneath the surface….

He recovered Alhumdullilah and the wedding date was back on…
I don’t know if it was just me.. but everytime I looked at the couple after that, I saw more than just another couple.. I saw love beyond the physical appearance.. I saw love for the sake of a sole being and creator, but above all I saw love like how love suppose to be… oh and I did find a quite compatible partner or at least for that time because let me tell you after that incident I never saw neither his mum nor him ever again.. I guess well when the time is right I will get my prince charming in shining armor or better yet scre* that I want a vampire in a suit #StefanSalvatore
😉
The day I find my guy , I can’t say I feel sorry for him but let’s just say that I’d give him the pat on the back and good luck myself..
Well that’s all from me for now ,I have one last concluding advice for everyone out there.. “You can’t plant the same seeds and expect something special to grow..”

2015/01/img_1926-0.jpg

-YOUR SISTER IN ISLAM

2 comments on “THE BREAK- PART 4- POST 90

  • Leave a Reply

        Dpressedmuslimah

    Just a muslimah struggling with Bipolar Depression

    My Raw version of life

    life through the eyes of an empath

    Nazy's Notebook

    she was like the moon; part of her was always hidden

    The Ethics of "Designer Babies"

    the ethics of the genetic modification of babies

    Taken from my heart

    Love after Marriage

    The night is my veil

    my weapon is to pray ,will i miss my target??

    The Sparkling Labyrinth

    Durban lady working through the maze

    Her Track

    For every direction she wants to go.

    Taking My Life as it comes

    Just another girl taking life as it comes...

    Islamic Reflections

    Islamic Messages-Quotes-E-Cards-Graphics

    hadiyyatulinisaa

    A GIFT FOR YOUNG MUSLIMAHS

    Pearls of a Muslim

    O Allah, help me to remember You, to thank you, and to worship You in the best of manner

    Marriage Seeeking Muslimah

    In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful

    Small Town Blogger

    Travelling the world, hoping to find beauty in imperfection.

    The Survival Place Blog

    Surviving The World As We Know It

    terry73's Blog

    A fine WordPress.com site

