COUCH POTATOE – PART 2/3 – POST 110

Published April 4, 2015 by katysoqewl
I shopped and shopped and shopped.. Actually most of the things I bought included pjs and more underwear.. That’s like the only things I ever like to shop for apart from food.. I jumped into the car after I had my Adegas express 1/4 chicken and dumped everything in the back.. U patiently or rather impatiently waited for Sameer., I would have sworn I used about a gig of data on that guy.. After about 1/2 hour, he slowly makes his way to the car with a friend of his.. 
Really Sameer?? Now?? How am I suppose to swear you if there is someone else in the damn car.. Arggh.. 
He casually jumped into the car and his friend jumped in the back.. He almost sat on a parcel of mine and then there would have been world war three.. Luckily he moved it in time.. 
The boys laughed about stupid inside jokes which I had no clue about.. But my anger infuriated when I saw Sameers friend pick up a packet from the floor.. He must get his filthy hands of my packet and besides that’s the packet with my underwear in it 🙈 as if out of a damn movie, the packet fell, revealing its contents… He let out a bit of a giggle, but shoved it right back inside.. Oh my goodness, I didn’t know where to put my face.. Every time our eyes met in the side mirror, I would awkwardly look away.. The drive seemed like forever, until finally we got to my house.. I thanked him and got off the car.. I opened the gate and then the garage… There was no way I was going to open the front gate and the door.. So after the mirror garage doors opened, I ran inside, but saw a car which I’m pretty sure didn’t belong to us.. It anyway made my heart beat 180km/h.. It was a LaFerrari.. A red one… I screamed at the top of my lungs for my mum and she came there.. Casually she remarked that dad’s friend left the car here for the weekend because he was out and didn’t want to leave it in the garage.. 
Wooohooooooo party time!!!! I instantly phoned Sameer who was there in no time.. After taking about 500 pictures with it, we went back inside… I messaged uncle Ebrahim and he said we can take it for spins if we liked, we just must be careful… 
After narrating this to Sameer you can only imagine his joy.. We geared up and left the house after supper.. That freeway road to gateway really is the most amazing road to race on.. We pulled up at the traffic light and Sameer decides to flash every person on road, challenging them to a race.. After no one responds except for a charo in a box BMW who we trashed after not even 2 minutes… As we pulled up at the traffic light, a guy rolled down his window,….. He was HOT!!!! Sameer rolled down my side window and the guy challenged us to a race.. Might I add he was driving a Porsche.. The light turned green and here we go…. 
Leave a Reply

Dpressedmuslimah

Just a muslimah struggling with Bipolar Depression

My Raw version of life

life through the eyes of an empath

Nazy's Notebook

she was like the moon; part of her was always hidden

The Ethics of "Designer Babies"

the ethics of the genetic modification of babies

S.o.I.B

Story of someone who wants to turn to Allah before return to HIM!

Taken from my heart

Love after Marriage

The night is my veil

my weapon is to pray ,will i miss my target??

The Sparkling Labyrinth

Durban lady working through the maze

Her Track

For every direction she wants to go.

Taking My Life as it comes

Just another girl taking life as it comes...

Islamic Reflections

Islamic Messages-Quotes-E-Cards-Graphics

hadiyyatulinisaa

A GIFT FOR YOUNG MUSLIMAHS

Pearls of a Muslim

O Allah, help me to remember You, to thank you, and to worship You in the best of manner

Marriage Seeeking Muslimah

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful

Small Town Blogger

Travelling the world, hoping to find beauty in imperfection.

The Survival Place Blog

Surviving The World As We Know It

