ITS ONLY MY LIFE- PART 2/5 – POST 113

Published April 18, 2015 by katysoqewl

Whatever.. And if this stuff isn’t good, you eating all of it.. 

Oh please.. You’ll eat it even if it isn’t tasty, knowing you 

Can we eat so you can stop talking 

Calm down women, it’s almost done, they just putting it in its packets.. 

We not sitting here?? 

No, that’s so boring, we going somewhere fun 😜

And where might that be?? 

Just as I asked, the food was rolled over the counter. Salmaan grabbed it and said 

If you can keep up, you will find out soon enough

He began running.. I followed him all the way to the car.. The looks we get from people are hilarious.. We drove and drove, and then we stopped at a robot and Salmaan pulled out a blindfold from the cubby and blind folded me.. Really ?? What the hell is he doing ? After I put up a bit of a fight, I decided to just give in.. So I sat like a normal human being stating into darkness, after what felt like forever the car stopped and Salmaan came around and opened the car door. He gave me a walking stick and ran,, 
I screamed after him because this stupid thing was tied so tightly, there was no way I was going to be able to untie it on my own.. I screamed and screamed and I could hear his giggle getting softer and softer as he ran away.. I stood there, trying to untie this stupid thing, when this guy cam up and asked if I needed help.. After I embarrassingly said yes, he removed the blindfold and turns out it was Maleehas Ex,, what was he doing here and why did he offer to help? This was not right.. I pulled out my iPhone from my jeans pocket and saw a snapchat notification.. I clicked on it and it was Salmaan.. His story was the video of me screaming,, God I hate this guy.. Then a few seconds later I saw a message from him saying look to your right pier.. He was standing all the way on the other side of the pier with a table, and two chairs laid out.. I smiled and started running.. 
Food time suckers.. 😝😝
    
– YOUR SISTER IN ISLAM. 
Leave a Reply

Dpressedmuslimah

Just a muslimah struggling with Bipolar Depression

My Raw version of life

life through the eyes of an empath

Nazy's Notebook

she was like the moon; part of her was always hidden

The Ethics of "Designer Babies"

the ethics of the genetic modification of babies

Taken from my heart

Love after Marriage

The night is my veil

my weapon is to pray ,will i miss my target??

The Sparkling Labyrinth

Durban lady working through the maze

Her Track

For every direction she wants to go.

Taking My Life as it comes

Just another girl taking life as it comes...

Islamic Reflections

Islamic Messages-Quotes-E-Cards-Graphics

hadiyyatulinisaa

A GIFT FOR YOUNG MUSLIMAHS

Pearls of a Muslim

O Allah, help me to remember You, to thank you, and to worship You in the best of manner

Marriage Seeeking Muslimah

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful

Small Town Blogger

Travelling the world, hoping to find beauty in imperfection.

The Survival Place Blog

Surviving The World As We Know It

terry73's Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

