NOT SO FAIRYTALE – PART 4/4 – POST 120 

Published May 16, 2015 by katysoqewl
It wasn’t long before I realised that everyone had been right all along… This guy didn’t really like me, because he had been chatting and meeting over 5 other girls… Then it dawned upon me that the only reason he was regarded so Macho was because of this… I was heartbroken once again and this time, I really felt the pain of betrayal… Why did he lie?? Why did he do that??? Am I suppose to confront him about it? I rather not because then I will lose him and I can’t afford that.. I need the attention!!! I don’t know why, but I do… I feel like I’m trapped. I know it’s wrong but I love this guy with all my heart and even though I know that he is dating and meeting other girls, I can’t get myself to be the one to call it off… 
So, today I’m sitting in a mess, I have no idea how to get out of… It is my fault and I accept this, but I really can’t do this all on my own.. I know I pushed all my friends 
 away, but I think I deserve a little bit of sympathy… I just need hell to get out of this mess and start my life afresh… I want a second chance and no one seems to be interested in assisting me in getting one… Now you might not be able to help me in particular, but I’m sure that there is someone in your school or class that has a stray just like mine… You’ve heard it from my perspective, so try and put yourself in my shoes.. Just stop and ponder that just maybe that girl who everyone calls a slu* is one that is trying to change… Just maybe you might be the one to trigger that second chance…. If you do this today, who knows? Someone might do it for you if you ever need it,.. 
5 comments on “NOT SO FAIRYTALE – PART 4/4 – POST 120 

  • Leave a Reply

        Dpressedmuslimah

    Just a muslimah struggling with Bipolar Depression

    My Raw version of life

    life through the eyes of an empath

    Nazy's Notebook

    she was like the moon; part of her was always hidden

    The Ethics of "Designer Babies"

    the ethics of the genetic modification of babies

    Taken from my heart

    Love after Marriage

    The night is my veil

    my weapon is to pray ,will i miss my target??

    The Sparkling Labyrinth

    Durban lady working through the maze

    Her Track

    For every direction she wants to go.

    Taking My Life as it comes

    Just another girl taking life as it comes...

    Islamic Reflections

    Islamic Messages-Quotes-E-Cards-Graphics

    hadiyyatulinisaa

    A GIFT FOR YOUNG MUSLIMAHS

    Pearls of a Muslim

    O Allah, help me to remember You, to thank you, and to worship You in the best of manner

    Marriage Seeeking Muslimah

    In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful

    Small Town Blogger

    Travelling the world, hoping to find beauty in imperfection.

    The Survival Place Blog

    Surviving The World As We Know It

    terry73's Blog

    A fine WordPress.com site

