ISLAMIC STATE LIFE – PART 3 – POST 136 

Published September 24, 2015 by katysoqewl

Okay, so I know I’m late.. But Eid Mubarak to all my lovely readers out there.. Hope you guys had a splendid day with the your loved ones.. So, this post, is from the guys P.O.V. Hope you guys like it..
I was afraid, unsure as to what my future holds now, probably everlasting pain and sadness. As they dragged me into their “compound” and started hauling orders that I didn’t quite like in Arabic, I felt my heart sinking and conveying the message of despair to my brain.. But then, as I gazed about, and noticed the caliber heading straight for the target, I drew lines with my gaze and met her beautiful green eyes. My heart yelped and as though instantaneously, I heard my heart send a different message, not only to my mind, but to every living cell in my body..I wish that I could have dwelled in that moment forever, because I saw a beauty unlike any other.. And later when we had assembled, I made certain that I was at such an angle, that I could see her clearly.. When I saw the first tear form in her eye, i felt as though someone was hurting me.. When she raised her eye lids and her black pupils searched around, i wondered for whom she had been looking… Then, when she rested her eyes on me, my entire body started to speak a different language.. After mustering the courage to go and speak to her, I comforted her with the simple sentiments I thought mattered.. 

My heart swelled when I saw the smile radiate from her eyes, her niqab might conceal a lot, but it couldn’t conceal that.. 

As I put my body to sleep that night, my mind conjured up dreams anew.. My entire world seemed to have change..

The images that flashed through my closed eye lids were no more ones that I could brand as “nightmares” but rather they were ones that made me want to dwell in that world..

– YOUR SISTER IN ISLAM 

Leave a Reply

Dpressedmuslimah

Just a muslimah struggling with Bipolar Depression

My Raw version of life

life through the eyes of an empath

Nazy's Notebook

she was like the moon; part of her was always hidden

The Ethics of "Designer Babies"

the ethics of the genetic modification of babies

Taken from my heart

Love after Marriage

The night is my veil

my weapon is to pray ,will i miss my target??

The Sparkling Labyrinth

Durban lady working through the maze

Her Track

For every direction she wants to go.

Taking My Life as it comes

Just another girl taking life as it comes...

Islamic Reflections

Islamic Messages-Quotes-E-Cards-Graphics

hadiyyatulinisaa

A GIFT FOR YOUNG MUSLIMAHS

Pearls of a Muslim

O Allah, help me to remember You, to thank you, and to worship You in the best of manner

Marriage Seeeking Muslimah

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful

Small Town Blogger

Travelling the world, hoping to find beauty in imperfection.

The Survival Place Blog

Surviving The World As We Know It

terry73's Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

