ISLAMIC STATE LIFE – PART 4 – POST 137

Published September 29, 2015 by katysoqewl

Almost a week had passed and I hadn’t seen her.. My heart was yearning to get a glimpse of her and even hear her voice.. So, I decided it was time to do something about it. I had seen her room-mate, but not her and I worried that something might have happened to her. Maybe, she was forced to go and live in Bhagdadi’s home.. The thought of this sent shivers up my spine.. I tried to get my hands on some pens and paper.. I then wrote a note to her and slipped it in through their cell window.. Days passed and my hope was wavering.. What if she never got the letter? What if I never see her again? 
Hannah P.O.V 
So, my days are now spent as the maid in Bhagdadi’s home, after the incident that occurred a week ago.. 

*flashback*

He stormed into our room and ordered that I follow him immediately.. I hesitated at first but complied after numerous threats on my life.. 

He led me here and told me that I was now to cook and clean in this house.. 
I had just finish warming the food as Bhagdadi would be home now, when there was a knock at the door.. I donned my veil and enquired as to who was out.. There was no reply.. I repeated this 3 times, still no reply.. Eventually I opened the door and there stood Sara.. 

Sara what are you doing here? 

I have a letter for you 

From whom? 

I’m not sure.. But it said that it was مهم جدا.. So I brought it immediately.. 

Just as she finished her sentence, one of Bhagdadi’s men saw her talking to me and that was the end… Great, what now ?? 

  

– YOUR SISTER IN ISLAM 

Leave a Reply

Dpressedmuslimah

Just a muslimah struggling with Bipolar Depression

My Raw version of life

life through the eyes of an empath

Nazy's Notebook

she was like the moon; part of her was always hidden

The Ethics of "Designer Babies"

the ethics of the genetic modification of babies

Taken from my heart

Love after Marriage

The night is my veil

my weapon is to pray ,will i miss my target??

The Sparkling Labyrinth

Durban lady working through the maze

Her Track

For every direction she wants to go.

Taking My Life as it comes

Just another girl taking life as it comes...

Islamic Reflections

Islamic Messages-Quotes-E-Cards-Graphics

hadiyyatulinisaa

A GIFT FOR YOUNG MUSLIMAHS

Pearls of a Muslim

O Allah, help me to remember You, to thank you, and to worship You in the best of manner

Marriage Seeeking Muslimah

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful

Small Town Blogger

Travelling the world, hoping to find beauty in imperfection.

The Survival Place Blog

Surviving The World As We Know It

terry73's Blog

A fine WordPress.com site

